Team

Ship-Online Team

Gilbert Dekenah
Managing Director and Registered Occupational Hygienist
Email: gilbert@ship-online.co.za
Theresa Joynt
Personal Assistant and OHS Manager
Email: theresa@ship-online.co.za
Chantel Geldenhuys
Administrator and Client Liaison
Email: chantel@ship-online.co.za
Henry Norris
Registered Occupational Hygiene Assistant
Email: henry@ship-online.co.za
Susan Hattingh
Administrator and Accounts – Debtors
Email: admin@ship-online.co.za
Jaydene Rouncivell
Registered Occupational Hygiene Assistant and Marketing
Email: jaydene@ship-online.co.za
Andre van Zyl
Registered Occupational Hygiene Assistant
Email: andre@ship-online.co.za
Debbie Koen
Administrator
Email: debbie@ship-online.co.za